LIVE IN
Missionaries | Missions
www.cccomaha.org/missionaries.php
Missionaries
Missionaries from CCC are scattered across the globe working in a variety of fields. Some are active in relief work; others are doctors and nurses, teach English or work in the business field.
Jenn
Jenn
Serving in the Far East
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Lisa
Lisa
Serving in Central Asia
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Graham and Carrie
Graham and Carrie
Children: Hudson, Priya, and Everett
Serving in Colorado
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Tara
Tara
Serving in the Far East
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Stephen and Lori Albright
Stephen and Lori Albright
Children: Kaitlyn, Matthew, and Hannah
Serving in Guinea
Mission Protestante B.P. 438 Conakry, Guinea
Albright@speedymail.org
Affiliation: C&MA
Daniel Diallo
Daniel Diallo
Serving in Mali
Affiliation: Bethel Bible College
Mike and Sue Farho
Mike and Sue Farho
Children: John and Joshua
Serving in Tunisia
cccprays@farho.net
David and Erin Frerichs
David and Erin Frerichs
Children: Zeke, Marit, Levi, Anna-Gabrielle, and Glenn
Serving in Romania
Affiliation: Great Commandments Ministries
Allen George
Allen George
Children: Sarah, Ben, Mia, and Paul
Serving in Peru
allen.george@sim.org
Affiliation: SIM
Lance and Karina Grush
Lance and Karina Grush
Serving in El Salvador
c/o Marketplace Missions
P.O. Box 31504
Omaha, NE 68131-0504
lmgrush@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Marketplace Missions
Eric and Wendy Hofman
Eric and Wendy Hofman
Children: Esther, Eli, and Hannah
Serving in Gabon
erichofman12@gmail.com
Affiliation: C&MA
Shawn and Becky McCabe
Shawn and Becky McCabe
Children: Ella, Aiden, Lydia, and Titus
Serving in Mali
sbmccabe@gmail.com
Affiliation: CAMA Services
Mike and Anneke Painter
Mike and Anneke Painter
Children: Ethan, Audrey, and Tessa
Serving in Dallas, Texas
mike_painter@sil.org
Affiliation: Wycliffe Bible Translators
Matt and Teri Perrotto
Matt and Teri Perrotto
Children: Alec, Marcus, Ellah, Madelyn, and Isaac
Serving in Miami, Florida
mtap5@yahoo.com
Affiliation: C&MA Envision
Carey Schlieker
Carey Schlieker
Serving in West Africa
caschlieker@gmail.com
Affiliation: C&MA
Norman and Vickie Sutton
Norman and Vickie Sutton
Serving in Guatemala
nvsuttons@gmail.com
Affiliation: Children Of Promise Int'l
Carolyn Thorson Brokopp
Carolyn Thorson Brokopp
Retired missionary, served 40 years in Gabon
cthorson1@gmail.com
Affiliation: C&MA
Scott and Tami Wade
Scott and Tami Wade
Serving in Peru
scott.wade@sim.org
Affiliation: SIM
Kevin and Nozomi West
Kevin and Nozomi West
Children: Lia and Kai
Serving in Japan
kevin@mustardseedkobe.com
Affiliation: Japanese Evangelical Missionary Society (JEMS)