Ministry Partners
www.cccomaha.org/ministry-partners.php
Ministry partners
Ministry partners from CCC are scattered across the globe working in a variety of fields. Some are active in relief work; others are doctors and nurses, teach English or work in the business field.
Chris & Liz
Chris & Liz
Serving in the Far East
Chrisandliz@gmail.com
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Mike & Sue
Mike & Sue
Children: John & Joshua
North Africa
mike@farho.net
Lisa
Lisa
Serving in Central Asia
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Graham & Carrie
Graham & Carrie
Children: Hudson, Priya, & Everett
Serving in South Asia
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Brad & Marnie
Brad & Marnie
Serving in the Far East
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Tara
Tara
Serving in Far East
Affiliation: C&MA Marketplace Ministries
Kevin & Nozomi
Kevin & Nozomi
Serving in Japan
Affiliation: JEMS
Stephen & Lori Albright
Stephen & Lori Albright
Children: Kaitlyn, Matthew, and Hannah
Serving in Guinea
Mission Protestante B.P. 438 Conakry, Guinea
Albright@speedymail.org
Affiliation: C&MA
Daniel Diallo
Daniel Diallo
Serving in Mali
Affiliation: Bethel Bible College
Allen & Amy George
Allen & Amy George
Children: Sarah, Benjamin, Paul, Mia
Serving in Peru
Apartado 1810, Arequipa, Peru
perugeorges@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Serving in Mission
Lance & Karina Grush
Lance & Karina Grush
Serving in El Salvador
c/o Marketplace Missions
P.O. Box 31504
Omaha, NE 68131-0504
lmgrush@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Marketplace Missions
Eric & Wendy Hoffman
Eric & Wendy Hoffman
Children: Esther
Serving in Gabon
erichofman12@gmail.com
Affiliation: C&MA
Mark & Lori Kiser
Mark & Lori Kiser
Children: Adam, Caleb, & Daniel
Serving in Omaha to Refugees
mark.kiser@world.inf.org
Affiliation: International Nepal Fellowship
Mike & Anneke Painter
Mike & Anneke Painter
Children: Ethan & Audrey
Serving in Brazil
Caixa Postal 3006
Coxipa da Ponte Cuiaba, MT Brazil 78060-200
mike_painter@sil.org
Affiliation: Wycliffe
Carey Schlieker
Carey Schlieker
Serving in Mali
caschlieker@gmail.com
Affiliation: C&MA
Jeff & Carole Seume
Jeff & Carole Seume
Children: Peter, David, Mark, Christina & Caroline
Professor Molenaarlaan 38 2241 RD
Wassenaar, The Netherlands
jeffseume7@hotmail.com
Affiliation: Evangelical Free Church Mission
Norman & Vickie Sutton
Norman & Vickie Sutton
Serving in Guatemala
nvsuttons@gmail.com
Affiliation: Children Of Promise Int'l
Carolyn Thorson
Carolyn Thorson
Serving in Gabon
B.P. 49 Lebamba
Gabon, Africa
cthorson1@gmail.com
Affiliation: C&MA